I get great emails from time to time about This Blog.

And i have to say I enjoy them all

but just this morning I got an email that was inspired by this blog…

and I thought i would post it here for all of you to read.

its a nice poem and i think you will all enjoy it as its in the same taste of the Vins list

“Amazing blazin the stars are in the sky tonight I feel I can’t explain it but I know that it’s reality. The visions clear so in other words I have clarity. I’m well aware of the spell that you castin over me.

My eyes are not open but somehow I still manage to see. I’m lookin thru you like I knew I would  you’re transparency is like lookin into the universe if I could and it sparkles and it darkens into something worse.

It’s like you don’t even mean it, it’s like a curse. Even worse u got this power over me your love is fucking blinding makin it hard for me to see. I’m wishing I could erase the pain of yesterday hopin for a better day get down on my knees and pray.

But god is never listenin and the sky keeps glistenin like a thousand crystals magic eight ball are u listening? I gotta figure out a way to end all this insanity I gotta get closer to u in order to gain sanity. Your poison to my life he says but I don’t think I mean to be I’m going crazy I’m too far away I gotta get u close to me.

I need your hands to numb the hurt I need ur lips to ease my pain. I need these tears to wash away the past like the most amazing rain. Reach out for u inside my dreams but I can never grasp ur hand I’m holding onto a broken dream watching hourglasses run out of sand. ”

“JBL” 2015

Leave a Reply

