its got a hold on me…

With My intentions I know i will never be Free….

Its kinda cold on me…

With my intentions i know i will never be me….

But if i fall I’m bound to break… Guess ill learn to Evaluate

Never did I know the shit that I could be through….

Its got a hole on me…

With My dreams that i know I will never be saved…

its got a call on me….

All the spaces that I see i can never be seen…

But if I fall I’m bound to break… Learn and Cure the Evaluate

Never did I know the shit that you put me through….

Its kinda cold on me….

Its Got a hold of me….

It takes a toll on me….

its got a time for me…

But if i fall I’m bound to break… Guess ill learn to Evaluate

Never did I know the shit that I could be through….

Some words are chosen others are just spoken…

Lets think and break the world open tonight… because the moods are there… and the moment is always Right.

Leave a Reply

