Watching her legs Slowly Swing outside the car door..

in awe as I stare at the classy way she lands her feet on the floor…

In this moment She’s perfecting Everything that no longer matters in the day..

The Simple yet Much awaited greeting…. Like electricity surging through her eyes…

I could stare into them for a life time… They are fire… and I’m the candle which she sets a blaze…

Her Skin soft like the finest Silk ever touched by the hands of Mankind…

She fits perfect in my arms….She rests eye height with my heart…. She knows how to make Everything ok.. without even Trying…

I sat there waiting… Waiting to see her drive into My life… into My world…. and I would have waited a life time… but instead i feel like i have spent a life time with her already.

I find myself Entrapped in her Charm… Her charisma and her beauty…

There is no one else in my mind.. She has erased everything that had left a mark behind….

Time spins it self into a pattern of endless smiles and laughs….

There is no way that i want to say Goodbye to you… so instead we agree to “see you soon”

Soon can never come soon enough…There is a terrible thing that comes with love… and thats being a part from the very thing that holds me together… The very Thing that lets me see that all The past times I thought I was here….  i Was actually just training For the one time that it would matter… That one time is her….. That one time is now…

I can not Fail… I will not Take Second place… I will never Give up devoting each day of the rest of my life to proving that the Face Of beauty is right before me..

She will never go unnoticed…. She will never have to doubt… She will never have to ask her self why…. She will never have to be good enough… Because Perfection is The top tier of  Masterpiece Beauty.

Never will another wasted tear fall from your Face that i can only explain as Crafted in the heavens…. Never again will you Run dry from disappointment… Your tears will only fall at the command of joy…

The Rost of my heart…The queen of my Pulse….

The most amazing piece of art that i have ever graced my eyes with seeing…

Nothing will ever again be a road block in your journey of life…

I take from this and give back in ten folds…

Nothing can stop me now.. Cause I just don’t care to anymore…

Leave a Reply

